Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
International Headquarters Staff
Share |

EXECUTIVES oF kAPPA aLPHA pSI ®

Ernest H. Brown
Executive Director - Extension 20
ebrown@KappaAlphaPsi1911.com
The Executive Director performs such duties as delineated in the Constitution  & Statutes of Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc., as well as any other directives from the Executive Committee and the Grand Board of Directors, through the Executive Committee. He is responsible for supervision of all functions of the fraternity's  daily activities and operations

   

Curtis D. Anderson
Director of Finance - Extension 22 canderson@KappaAlphaPsi1911.com
Responsible for overall management and oversight of day-to-day operations of all finances.  Manages all matters related to fiscal controls, inventory, travel, investments and fiscal instruments.  Shall also maintain controls of all fraternity's accounts and transactions to include cash flow and expense versus income.
   
       
William F. Dunbar
Director of Undergraduate & University Affairs - Extension 23
wdunbar@KappaAlphaPsi1911.com 

Develops and implements plans to assist in education and training of undergraduates and undergraduate related functions. Establishes positive working relationships with key university personnel.

STAFF

Janice Jones-Martin
Administration Manager - Extension 12
jjones-martin@KappaAlphaPsi1911.com

Manages areas of desk top publishing, fiscal mailings, statistical reports, Executive Director's Bulletin, Confidential Bulletin, all data entry and computer operations related activities.

Marylin Brock
Administration Manager - Extension 27 
mbrock@KappaAlphaPsi1911.com

Manages the areas of membership certifications and materials for new members. Responsible for processing insurance requests and disciplinary actions. Provides assistance to the Executive Director and the Administration Manager in all program related and various other functions.

Robert Peterson III
Administration Specialist - Extension 25 
rpeterson@KappaAlphaPsi1911.com

Responsible for processing Officers Reports and Membership Reports, the shipment of merchandise orders, the Vendor License Program, and the Life Membership Program.

 

Donna M. Smith
Executive Assistant - Extension 
32 
dsmith@KappaAlphaPsi1911.com

Gloria Walker
Administration Manager - Extension 13  
gwalker@KappaAlphaPsi1911.com

Shirlene Knight
Administration Assistant - Extension 10  
sknight@KappaAlphaPsi1911.com

Grand Polemarch Appointments:

Cleophus Thomas, Esq.
General Counsel
256-236-1950 (W)
GeneralCounsel@kappaalphapsi1911.com (E)

Thomas Cunningham IV
Journal Editor
JournalEditor@kappaalphapsi1911.com
(E)

Delmar L. Whittington, II
Webmaster & Photographer
Webmaster@kappaalphapsi1911.com (E)

 

 

 

 

© 1911-2012 KAPPA ALPHA PSI FRATERNITY, INC.-ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. PRIVACY STATEMENT | YourMembership.com Legal/Privacy
CONTENTS MAY NOT BE DUPLICATED OR REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE EXPRESSED WRITTEN CONSENT FROM INTERNATIONAL HEADQUARTERS.